Skip to content

Tory Burch Spring 2012 RTW

February 27, 2012

Despite the fact that almost every girl walking around NYC owns a pair, I’ve been coveting Tory Burch’s Reva flat for the longest time!! I love the chic simplicity of the style of the shoe and it really made me fall in love with the brand. Her use of bold colors, and simple styles with a bohenian twist make me used to want to go on vacation just walking by her store in the Americana Manhassat.

_6623173

Image from nordstrom.com

I’ve been following Tory Burch’s collections since her return to the runway last fall, and I love the color, texture (SEQUINS!!), and amazing, flowy pieces that are now available for this spring season on toryburch.com. Although I can’t afford most of her pieces, here are some of my favorite looks from her Spring 2012 RTW show!

Tory Burch RTW Spring 2012

Images from style.com

Amanda signature

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

