Skip to content

Spring Preview

February 23, 2012

Todays weather in NYC is in the high 50’s and let me tell you, it is a nice treat even if it is for only a day!  I really can’t complain because this winter has been so mild for NYC, but either way, I welcome this “warmer” weather with open arms.  This preview of what spring will bring has me dreaming days when I will not need tights to warm my bare legs.  So here are a few I have had my eye on and am loving the patterns, textures, colors and comfort of some of these shorts.  I can’t wait to get my hands on them

shorts

From left to right: J Crew Sand Dune Short : : Madewell Picket Stripe Clover Short : : J Crew Scalloped Short : : Zara Crochet Short : : Anthropologie Madison Short : : River Island Tailored Short

Lindsay signature

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

