Skip to content

Nailing It: New Designer Nail Collections

February 20, 2012

While playing catch up this weekend, I stumbled these AMAZING new designer nail collections that recently debuted at Fashion Week! I have quite a bit of a nail polish obsession (I’ll have to post a picture of my polish drawer one day) so I just had to share. I can’t wait to get my hands (hehe) on these polishes once they launch!

Alexander Wang for Sally Hansen

Alexander Wang for Sally Hansen

These pretty pales are the new “nude” and make me wish spring was already here!

Peter Som for Zoya

Peter Som for Zoya

Zoya is my favorite nail brand so I was super excited to see them land a designer collaboration. Unfortunately, it seems like the Peter Som colors were only available online the day of the designer’s show. Hopefully Zoya will bring them back for good!

Prabal Gurung for Sally Hansen

Prabal Gurung for Sally Hansen

Another designer collaborating with Sally Hansen, Prabal is one of my favorite designers to follow on the runways! These colors are reminding me why!

Betsey Johnson for Sephora by OPI

Betsey Johnson for Sephora by OPI

A collaboration within a collaboration, this Betsey Johnson collection doesn’t just stop at polish. The colors and accessories are so her, and the packaging is too amazing to throw away!

Oscar de la Renta

ODLR

Who doesn’t love Oscar?! While these colors look pretty standard in the picture, I am betting that they are some kind of wonderful once they go on.

Images from fashionista.com

Amanda signature

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

