Skip to content

Jason Wu for Target Collection

February 6, 2012

In honor of yesterday’s Jason Wu for Target Collection launch, I wanted to post some of my favorites that I would LOVE to get my hands on! I was not one of the crazy brave souls who went to Target to try and score some of these amazing pieces, but I am sure that I’ll be able to find some on eBay in a few weeks. Here are my favorite looks courtesy of the Jason Wu for Target Lookbook.

 lookbook favorites_thumb[3]

Images from nymag.com

  1. The marigold top and pleated black skirt combine to create a look that can be worn all year round.
  2. I never knew I needed (or wanted) a black trenchcoat until now! And the simple black dress underneath is classic perfection!
  3. This feminine color palette with satin and lace detailing is a spring outfit I wouldn’t mind wearing at least once a week.
  4. The mesh top of this patterned dress and the cinched waist make this dress, and it can totally be dressed up with nude pumps or dressed down with wedges, flats or sandals.
  5. Nautical Look #1: I could live in this outfit on the weekends!
  6. Nautical Look #2: This dress has so much versatility to wear ANYWHERE! I need!!!
  7. This simple white dress with black accents is my favorite look from the ENTIRE collection! It’s so Audrey Hepburn (especially the styling in this photo) and it’s an exquisite ladylike look that you can just throw on anytime to feel like a million bucks!
  8. Nautical Look #3 (can we tell I love the nautical theme?!): I love how this dress is mostly navy with pops of color, and the simple silhouette is totally flattering.

Amanda signature

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

