Skip to content

Dare to (NOT) go bare

January 12, 2012

Last night the Peoples Choice Awards was on TV and I wish I could tell you more or a play by play of the night, but to be honest, I don’t really watch Awards shows.  I know I should, but, I like to look online the day after to see what everyone was wearing instead.  One of my favorites was Emma Stone.  I am a big fan of hers both as a person and as an actress.  And last night, I was a huge fan of her style.  Rather than wearing a dress like most of her fellow attendees, she wore a tuxedo suit from Gucci’s Spring 2012 line (which by the way is another story of amazingness!).  Somehow she pulled off the beautiful shamrock jacket, skinny black pants and white paneled shirt!  The whole outfit is chic and playful!

emma stone at pca

 

All My Love,
Lindsay

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

